Contact details

COGST Office:
Mon,Wed-Fri 10-2pm Tue 3.30-7pm
0141 287 5447
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image


button website sign up button club shop
button join our club button team unify


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Please find below the City of Glasgow Swim Team athletes named in Scottish Swimming's National Squad programme for the 2017-18 season. Many congratulations to all those on the list for their selections!

Senior Gold
Camilla Hattersley, Andrew Mullen

Senior Silver
Ryan Brown, Anna Fleming, Craig McNally, Gülsüm Önal

Youth Squad (Youth Gold)
Mark Ford, Serena Iheagwaram

Youth Development Squad (Youth Silver)
Elise McQueenie, Angus Nicol, Ryan Robertson, Emma Scully, Katie Shanahan, Saskia Wade, Lauren Wetherell

Senior Bronze
Emily Horne, Joe Watt, Jack McComish


Ian Wright